Westside Rockers Dance Nights 2017
THE BUILDERS CLUB,
61 CHURCH STREET,
WOLLONGONG
Our next Dance is on:

Friday 1
6th February 2018
THE SHUFFLE BOYS from 8.00
pm
til 11.30 pm. Entry $10.

Come along and dance the night away and
welcome in the New Year with your rock
n roll friends.
Next Dance at
Music provided by Backlash
Monthly Bands
For 2018
From 8pm 'til 11.30pm
Dates, Bands and Venue
may change at short notice
due to unforeseen circumstances

PLEASE NOTE:
OUR MONTHLY DANCES WILL
BE HELD AT THE BUILDERS
CLUB, 61 CHURCH STREET,
WOLLONGONG until further
notice. Plenty of parking - great
food!!

Friday 16th March 2018
MATCHBOX
from 8.00 pm til
11.30 pm. Entry $5. Easter Raffle.
Friday 20th April 2018
ROC-A-TAC
from 8.00 pm til
11.30 pm. Entry $5. Mothers Day
Raffle.
Friday 18th May 2018
MR JAMES BAND
from 8.00 pm
til 11.30 pm. Entry $10.
Friday 15th June 2018
ANDY & THE CRUISERS
from
8.00 pm til 11.30 pm. Entry $10.
Friday 20th July 2018
MIDNIGHT DRIFTERS
from
8.00 pm til 11.30 pm. Entry $10.
Friday 17th August 2018
ON THE PROWL
from 8.00 pm
til 11.30 pm. Entry $5 Fathers Day
Raffle.
Friday 21st September 2017
THE ROCK HOPPERS
from
8.00 pm til 11.30 pm. Entry $10.
Friday 19th October 2018
ROC-A-TAC
From 8.00 pm til
11.30 pm.
Friday 16th November 2018
FULL THROTTLE ROCKERS
from 8.00 pm til 11.30 pm. Entry
$10.
Friday 21st December 2018
DWAYNE ELIX & THE
ENGINEERS
from 8.00 pm til
11.30 pm. Our Christmas Dance
and Raffle.